AAA Silver Schedule
OFFICIAL
Updated - May 26, 2017
Date Time Playing Field Home Team Visiting Team Scores
Mon 05/22/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Arbor View 5 - 3
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Desert Pines 2 - 15
Wed 05/24/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Desert Oasis 3 - 12
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Desert Pines 22 - 5
Fri 05/26/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Coronado  
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Coronado Moved from 5/31
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Sierra Vista  
  5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Desert Oasis  
Wed 05/31/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Coronado Moved to 5/30
  5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Liberty  
Thu 06/01/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Liberty  
  5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Centennial  
Fri 06/02/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Liberty  
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Centennial  
Sat 06/03/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Coronado  
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Arbor View  
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Centennial  
Mon 06/05/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Sierra Vista  
Thu 06/08/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Liberty  
Sat 06/10/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Desert Oasis  
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Centennial  
Sun 06/11/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Desert Oasis  
Tue 06/13/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Arbor View  
Wed 06/14/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Desert Pines  
Thu 06/15/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Pines  
Fri 06/16/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Arbor View  
Sat 06/17/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Centennial  
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Liberty  
Sun 06/18/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Desert Pines  
Mon 06/19/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Liberty  
  7:00 PM Centennial Liberty Centennial  
Tue 06/20/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Coronado  
Wed 06/21/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Oasis Desert Pines  
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Arbor View  
Thu 06/22/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Oasis  
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Desert Pines  
Fri 06/23/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Sierra Vista  
Sat 06/24/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Sierra Vista  
Mon 06/26/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Coronado  
Tue 06/27/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Liberty  
Wed 06/28/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Centennial  
Fri 06/30/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Sierra Vista  
Sat 07/01/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Arbor View  
Sun 07/02/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Coronado  
Wed 07/05/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Pines  
Thu 07/06/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Centennial Desert Pines  
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Sierra Vista  
Fri 07/07/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Desert Oasis  
  5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Coronado  
Sat 07/08/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Coronado  
Sun 07/09/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Liberty  
Tue 07/11/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Arbor View  
Wed 07/12/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Arbor View  
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Coronado  
Thu 07/13/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Sierra Vista  
Fri 07/14/2017 5:00 PM Desert Pines Desert Pines Sierra Vista  
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Coronado  
Sun 07/16/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Sierra Vista  
Mon 07/17/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Desert Oasis  
Tue 07/18/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Desert Oasis  
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Liberty  
Wed 07/19/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Desert Oasis  
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Arbor View  
Thu 07/20/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Sierra Vista